East India Youth – Dripping Down (2013)

East India Youth’s debut album ‘TOTAL STRIFE FOREVER’ is released on January 13th 2014, pre-order from iTunes and get ‘DRIPPING DOWN’ and ‘LOOKING FOR SOMEONE’ instantly: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/id7…

Directed by Joe Spray
Editor – Nicola Sersale
Producer – Liam Creighton
Girl – Emma Timpson
Cinematography – Christopher L Thomas
Colourist – Alex Grigoras
Production Manager – Antonio Duran
1st AD – Charlie Galustian
1st AC – Jacky Te
2nd AC – Alexandra Curcuta
DIT – Connla Lyons
Stylist – Dutchie Gobinath
Makeup – Anna Payne
Driver / PA – Celia Watson
PA – Brenna Hernon